"My Person"

Performed by Gabrielle Carrubba

Animation by Alyssa Carthy

"You're Gonna Be Okay"

Performed by Lauryn Ciardullo and Ally Bonino

With Joe Badore, Josh Ben-Ami, Jenna Beressi, Amanda Briskin-Wallace, Alyssa Carthy,

RJ Christian, Noah Dunton, Bryan Freedman, Kalonjee Gallimore, Anastasia Johnson,

Tiana Jung, James Rose, Rachel Torres, and Brooke Wexler

"Let's Get Out the Vote

Performed by Kris Bramson, Brooke Wexler, Milena Makse, and Jenna Beressi

"Simpler Times"

Performed by Sonya Balsara

"My New York City"

Performed by Maxwell Levy

"Love Again"

Vocals by Brooke Wexler

Choreography and Dancing by Gabrielle Giacomo

Cinematography by John Patrick White

"Saying Hello"

Performed by Jenna Beressi

"At the Top"

Performed by Sydney Parra


"Party Games"

Performed by Brooke Wexler


Performed by Marissa Ghavami

"My Absentee Love"

Performed by RJ Christian

"Even When"

Performed by Laura Bright


"I'm Wishing"

Performed by Blake Roman


Performed by Sam Paley

"Light Up"

Performed by Noah Mutterperl

"Secret Superhero"

Performed by Christian Musto


"Valentine's Day"

Performed by Sam Paley

"My Daughter's World"

Performed by Sam Rosenblatt

© 2020 by Collard & Rosenblatt. Proudly created with